top of page

Board of Directors

alan coverstone-100-S.jpg

Educational Consultant

Covariant Educational Consulting

Alan Coverstone


Program Director, Pionero Scholars

Lipscomb School of Education

Laura Delgado

Justin Testerman

Executive Director, Autonomous School Partnerships

Instruction Partners

Justin Testerman


Associate Controller, North America

Schneider Electric

Jessica Meece

Tiffany Dellard

Executive Director, Office of Professional Laboratory Experiences

Middle Tennessee State University

Tiffany Dellard


Senior Analyst at Bellwether Education Partners

Indira Dammu

FEDDERMANKEISHAyearbook 20202021 (2) (1).jpg

7th Grade ELA Teacher

NTR Alumni Board Member

Keisha Fedderman

Scott McCue

Dean of Charles Sposato Graduate School of Education

Scott McCue

Amy Wooten

Executive Director of Higher Ed Partnerships and Special Projects, National Institutes for Excellence in Teaching

Amy Wooten

bottom of page